Wendy Bates School of Dancing

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

HALF TERM 1 -- Monday 23rd September - Saturday 26th October

 

CLOSED -- Monday 28th October - Sunday 3rd November

 

HALF TERM 2 -- Monday 4th November - Saturday 21st December

 

CLOSED (CHRISTMAS) -- Monday 23rd December - Sunday 5th January

 

HALF TERM 3 -- Monday 6th January - Saturday 15th February

 

CLOSED -- Monday 17th February - Sunday 23rd February

 

HALF TERM 4 -- Monday 24th February - Saturday 4th April

 

CLOSED (EASTER) -- Monday 6th April - Sunday 19th April

 

HALF TERM 5 -- Monday 20th April - Saturday 23rd May

 

CLOSED -- Monday 25th May - Sunday 31st May

 

HALF TERM 6 -- Monday 1st June - Saturday 18th July