Wendy Bates School of Dancing

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

HALF TERM 1 -- Monday 7th September - Saturday 24th October

 

CLOSED -- Monday 26th October - Sunday 1st November

 

HALF TERM 2 -- Monday 2nd November - Saturday 19th December

 

CLOSED (CHRISTMAS) -- Monday 21st December - Sunday 3rd January

 

HALF TERM 3 -- Monday 11th January - Saturday 13th February

 

CLOSED -- Monday 15th February - Sunday 21st February

 

HALF TERM 4 -- Monday 22nd February - Saturday 3rd April

 

CLOSED -- Monday 5th April - Sunday 18th April

 

HALF TERM 5 -- Monday 19th April - Saturday 29th May

 

CLOSED -- Monday 3rd May

 

CLOSED -- Monday 31st May - Sunday 6th June

 

HALF TERM 6 -- Monday 7th June - Saturday 24th July