Wendy Bates School of Dancing

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

HALF TERM 1 -- Monday 6th September – Saturday 23rd October

 

CLOSED -- Monday 25th October - Sunday 31st October

 

HALF TERM 2 -- Monday 1st November – Saturday 18th December

 

CLOSED (CHRISTMAS) -- Monday 20th December - Sunday 9th January

 

HALF TERM 3 -- Monday 10th January – Saturday 19th February

 

CLOSED -- Monday 21st February - Sunday 27th February

 

HALF TERM 4 -- Monday 28th February – Saturday 9th April

 

CLOSED -- Monday 11th April - Sunday 14th April

 

HALF TERM 5 -- Monday 25th April – Saturday 28th May

 

CLOSED -- Monday 2nd May

 

CLOSED -- Monday 30th May - Sunday 5th June

 

HALF TERM 6 -- Monday 6th June – Saturday 23rd July